Angela and Adam – Engagement Portraits


Last Thrusday, I had a lot of fun working with Angela and Adam taking their engagement portraits.  One of the things I enjoy the most about being a photographer is capturing those special candid moments of people being themselves!  Those moments when they “forget” I’m there with my camera.  They are getting married in June of 2010 and I am honored they chose Visions Photography to be a part of their specail day!  I’m really looking forward to photographing their wedding!  It should be a lot of fun also! 

 

0017

 

0022

 

0037

 

0027

 

0068

 

0060

 

0065

 

0039

 

0011

 

As always, have a wonderful day!

Carl,

Visions Photography

 

 

About Carl Bromberg

I've been in business since 1994 and full time since the start of 2005. Photography is my passion, my reason for getting up in the morning, it keeps me going through the hard times, it enhances my life through the good times.
This entry was posted in couples, Engagement Portraits, portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

